Virtual visits now available. You may be able to schedule a virtual visit with your provider. For more information, call your doctor’s office.
Covenant Health is an innovative, Catholic regional delivery network and a leader in values based, not-for-profit health and elder care. We sponsor hospitals, nursing homes, assisted living residences and other health and elder care organizations throughout New England.
LOCATIONS

Administration

 

Steven Jorgensen

Steven Jorgensen

President, St. Mary's Health System and SVP, Covenant Health

SJorgensen@covh.org

 

Douglas Smith, MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs | Chief Medical Officer

dsmithMD@stmarysmaine.com
 

 

 


  Patricia A. Scherle, DNP, MHA, RN, NEA-BC

  Vice President, Patient Care Services | Chief Nursing Officer

  psherle@covh.org

 

 


Elizabeth Keene 

Vice President, Mission Integration

ekeene@stmarysmaine.com
 

 


Jeffrey Hundman 

Vice President, Finance | Chief Financial Officer

jhundman@covh.org

 

 


Heather Skolfield

Vice President, Operations | Integrated Medical Group

hskolfield@covh.org

 

 


René Dumont 

Chief Patient Experience Officer

rdumont@stmarysmaine.com


 

 


Brad Coffey

Senior Vice President & President, Covenant Health Foundation

bcoffey@stmarysmaine.com


 

 


Philip T. Hickey, MHA, MLNHA

System VP of Post Acute Care/Maine
President of d'Youville Pavilion

phickey@stmarysmaine.com

St. Mary's Health System • 93 Campus Avenue • Lewiston, ME 04240